Search found 2 matches
Return to “IDPA Procedural Error”
- Fri Oct 21, 2011 7:33 am
- Forum: Competitive Shooting
- Topic: IDPA Procedural Error
- Replies: 11
- Views: 2273
Re: IDPA Procedural Error
Yep that answers it.Thanks. However, that brings up another question. If the CoF dictates shooting strong hand, perform a reload, then shoot weak hand, can I practice this while waiting my turn? I would hate to walk up to the start point and be informed that I have incurred a Procedural before I even started.
- Fri Oct 21, 2011 7:10 am
- Forum: Competitive Shooting
- Topic: IDPA Procedural Error
- Replies: 11
- Views: 2273
IDPA Procedural Error
I was reading through the rule book and came across something I don't understand. In the example section of Procedural Errors item "J" states "The competitior airguns and/or takes a sight picture". I don't get it.